Your ski shop and ski rental in Saalbach

 

Welcome to IBEXX Sports, your ski shop and ski rental in Saalbach Hinterglemm - Leogang. Our fascination with ski sports combined with constant further and advanced training makes us the best address for sports equipment and accessories in the region. IBEXX Sports not only offers winter sports equipment of many popular brands, you can also rent your ski equipment and visit the ski and snowboard school.

IBEXX Rentals: rent ski equipment in Saalbach Hinterglemm

As a ski rental in Saalbach, we offer tailor-made winter sports equipment in our IBEXX Rentals division at particularly customer-friendly rental rates. Tourists in particular benefit from our rental service. We offer skis, snowboards, boots, helmets and snowshoes, which can be rented in combination packages with ski or snowboard lessons. You may also conveniently rent your winter sports equipment online and have it delivered directly to your hotel.

IBEXX Shop: tailored sports articles and equipment

We gladly welcome you to our sports shop located directly at the Glemmtaler Hauptstrasse only 400 m from the Schattberg X-Press in Saalbach. xtensive parking options right in front of the building allow you to take your time selecting and trying on your perfect equipment. Our skilled and well-educated staff will gladly advise you on your choices and help with the final touch.

If you have any further questions about our offers, products, lessons or hotel service, you may contact us directly. See you soon at IBEXX Sports, your ski shop and ski rental in Saalbach!

Business hours

from december
monday till friday: 08:00 - 18:00 hours
saturday and sunday: 08:00 - 19:00 hours

IBEXX Sports, your ski shop in Saalbach. We will gladly assist you in finding the best winter sports equipment tailored to your individual needs - at customer friendly and affordable prices!

Ihr Skishop und Skiverleih in Saalbach

 

Willkommen bei IBEXX Sports, Ihrem Skishop und Skiverleih in Saalbach Hinterglemm - Leogang. Unsere Faszination für den Skisport sowie stete Fort- und Weiterbildung machen uns zu Ihrem besten Ansprechpartner für Sportartikel und Sportzubehör in der Region. Bei IBEXX Sports erhalten Sie aber nicht nur saisonale Sportartikel vieler bekannter Namen, Sie können sich ebenso Skiausrüstung leihen sowie die Ski- und Snowboardschule besuchen.

IBEXX Rentals: Skiausrüstung leihen in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Als Skiverleih in Saalbach erhalten Sie in unserer Abteilung IBEXX Rentals Wintersportausrüstung nach Maß – und das zu besonders kundenfreundlichen Leihgebühren. Speziell Urlauber profitieren von unserem Leihservice. Wir bieten Skis, Snowboards, Schuhe, Helme und Schneeschuhe an, gerne auch in kombinierten Packages mit einem Ski- oder Snowboardkurs. Ihre Wintersportausrüstung können Sie ebenso bequem online ausleihen und sich direkt ins Hotel liefern lassen.

IBEXX Shop: Sportartikel und Equipment nach Maß

Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in unserem Sportshop, direkt an der Glemmtaler Hauptstraße gelegen und nur 400 Meter vom Schattberg X-Press in Saalbach entfernt. Mit ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Haus können Sie in aller Ruhe Ihr perfektes Equipment aussuchen und anprobieren. Unsere bestens geschulten Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, und helfen Ihnen beim Feinschliff.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu unseren Angeboten und Produkten, unseren Kursen und dem Hotel-Service haben, können Sie uns gerne direkt kontaktieren. Bis bald bei IBEXX Sports, Ihrem Skishop und Skiverleih in Saalbach!

Öffnungszeiten

ab Dezember
Montag bis Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag: 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr

IBEXX Sports, Ihr Sportgeschäft in Saalbach, ist erster Anlaufplatz für Wintersportausrüstung und Skiverleih nach Maß - und das zu besonders kundenfreundlichen Preisen!