Rent skis in Saalbach

For IBEXX Sports, your ski shop and ski rental in Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang, the ski business isn't just a means of trade; it's a fascination. We've been on skis ever since we were little. Dominik Breitfuß himself has years of experience in alpine racing and is a state-trained ski instructor. This motivation led us to found IBEXX Sports, a shop where you can economically and uncomplicatedly rent skis in Saalbach.

Rent skis in Saalbach Hinterglemm: your team

The team around Dominik Breitfuß is gladly at your service for all of your requests and ideas. Being passionate winter athletes ourselves, we have expert knowledge on various kinds of equipment and accessories, expert knowledge which is constantly being updated by purposeful, continuous further training. This way we can offer you the best of service at the IBEXX Shop and at IBEXX Rentals.

Keep yourself up to date about the latest IBEXX news and take a look at our special offers and services. We are always available for you in case of further questions and look forward to welcoming you soon!

about

Business hours

from december
monday till friday: 08:00 - 18:00 hours
saturday and sunday: 08:00 - 19:00 hours

IBEXX Sports, your ski shop in Saalbach. We will gladly assist you in finding the best winter sports equipment tailored to your individual needs - at customer friendly and affordable prices!

Ski mieten in Saalbach

Das Skigeschäft ist für IBEXX Sports, Ihr Skihandel und Skiverleih in Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang, nicht nur eine Form des Handels, es ist eine Faszination. Von Kinderbeinen an stehen wir auf den beiden Brettern, die für uns die Welt bedeuten. Dominik Breitfuß selbst hat jahrelange Erfahrung im alpinen Rennsport und ist staatlich ausgebildeter Skilehrer. Nicht zuletzt aus dieser Motivation heraus wurde mit IBEXX Sports ein Shop gegründet, der das kostengünstige und unkomplizierte Ski Mieten in Saalbach ermöglicht.

Ski ausleihen in Saalbach Hinterglemm: Ihr Team

Das Team rund um Dominik Breitfuß steht Ihnen bei sämtlichen Wünschen und Anregungen gerne zur Verfügung. Als leidenschaftliche Wintersportler verfügen wir nicht nur über großes Fachwissen auf den verschiedensten Gebieten an Ausrüstung und Zubehör, durch gezielte, laufende Fortbildung sind wir stets auf dem neuesten Sektor. Nur so können wir Ihnen den besten Service im IBEXX Shop und bei IBEXX Rentals anbieten.

Bleiben Sie stets über die aktuellsten IBEXX-Neuheiten informiert, und werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere speziellen Angebote und Services. Bei Fragen sind wir gerne für Sie erreichbar. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Sie!

about

Öffnungszeiten

ab Dezember

Montag bis Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag: 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr

IBEXX Sports, Ihr Sportgeschäft in Saalbach, ist erster Anlaufplatz für Wintersportausrüstung und Skiverleih nach Maß - und das zu besonders kundenfreundlichen Preisen!